# **Special Proceedings** 22<sup>nd</sup> Annual Conference of SSCA held at Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune Maharashtra

02-04 January 2020



FOUNDED 1998

Society of Statistics, Computer and Applications https://ssca.org.in/ 2020

### Society of Statistics, Computer and Applications

### **Council and Office Bearers**

**Founder President** 

Late M.N. Das

**Executive President** 

Rajender Parsad

**Patrons** 

Bikas Kumar Sinha Pankaj Mittal

**Foreign Secretary** 

Sudhir Gupta

D.K. Ghosh R.B. Barman

Vice Presidents

V.K. Bhatia

Lal Mohan Bhar

P. Venkatesan

S.D. Sharma

Secretary

D. Roy Choudhury

A.K. Nigam

P.P. Yadav

Rajpal Singh

# Treasurer

Ashish Das

Aloke Lahiri	<b>Joint Secretaries</b> Hukum Chandra		Shibani Roy Choudhury	
		Council Members		
Alka Arora	Anil Kumar Yadav	Anshu Bhardwaj	Manish Sharma	Manish Trivedi
Manisha Pal	P. Rath	Piyush Kant Rai	Praggya Das	R. Vishnu Vardhan
Ranjit Kumar Paul	Rao Saheb Latpate	S.A. Mir	Sanjeev Panwar	V. Srinivasa Rao

#### **Ex-Officio Members (By Designation)**

Director General, Central Statistics Office, Government of India, New Delhi Director, ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, New Delhi Chair Editor, Statistics and Applications Executive Editor, Statistics and Applications

**Citation:** Special Proceedings of 22<sup>nd</sup> Annual Conference of SSCA (2020). Society of Statistics, Computer and Applications, New Delhi.

V.K. Gupta

President

A.C. Kulshreshtha K.J.S. Satyasai R.C. Agrawal

A. Dhandapani