Society of Statistics, Computer and Applications

Council and Office Bearers

Founder President

Late M.N. Das

PresidentExecutive PresidentV.K. GuptaRajender Parsad

Patrons

A.C. Kulshreshtha A.K. Nigam Bikas Kumar Sinha D.K. Ghosh K.J.S. Satyasai P.P. Yadav Pankaj Mittal R.B. Barman

R.C. Agrawal Rahul Mukerjee Rajpal Singh

Vice Presidents

A. Dhandapani V.K. Bhatia P. Venkatesan Ramana V. Davuluri

S.D. Sharma

Secretary Foreign Secretary

D. Roy Choudhury Sudhir Gupta

Treasurer
Ashish Das

Joint Secretaries

Aloke Lahiri Shibani Roy Choudhury

Council Members

Alka Arora Anil Kumar Yadav Anshu Bhardwaj B. Re. Victor Babu Manish Sharma

Manisha Pal Piyush Kant Rai Praggya Das Ranjit Kumar Paul Raosaheb V. Latpate

S.A. Mir Sanjeev Panwar V. Srinivasa Rao V.M. Chacko Vishal Deo

Ex-Officio Members (By Designation)

Director General, Central Statistics Office, Government of India, New Delhi Director, ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, New Delhi Chair Editor, Statistics and Applications

Executive Editor, Statistics and Applications

Society of Statistics, Computer and Applications, B - 133, Ground Floor, C.R. Park, New Delhi - 110019